Karlsruhe School of Elementary Particle and Astroparticle Physics: Science and Technology (KSETA)

Fellow Representatives

The following PhD students were elected on February 20, 2020 as KSETA Fellow Representatives:


Marie Oehler
Institute for Nuclear Physics (IKP)

Roxanne Turcotte
Institute for Nuclear Physics (IKP)

Leonard Köllenberger
Institute for Nuclear Physics (IKP)

Martin Angerer
Institute for Data Processing and Electronics (IPE)


Please use the following address, if you want to contact the fellow representatives:

Picture Fellow Representatives
Fellow Representatives with Prof. Ulrich Nierste. From left to right: Roxanne Turcotte, Prof. Ulrich Nierste, Martin Angerer, Leonard Köllenberger, Marie Oehler